Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donnelle Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Donnelle Taylor

4.9 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Eging

David Eging

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide excellent service and found discounts I wasn’t aware of. Was able to find a great rate for both homeowners and vehicle which was better then what I was paying before for just vehicle insurance. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Linda Kuhn

Linda Kuhn

August 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"I been dealing with state farm for some time now and they are great! They know how to treat you right."
Profile photo of Debora Ashley

Debora Ashley

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people, with excellent service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pugh

Elizabeth Pugh

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were friendly and helped us save money!"
Profile photo of Billy Kimble

Billy Kimble

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people with your questions."
Profile photo of Kyle Neff

Kyle Neff

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! Great hometown, neighborhood insurance agency."
Profile photo of Trisha Weaver

Trisha Weaver

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray and Donnelle did an amazing job finding me a great rate and were so nice along the way!"
Profile photo of James Englund

James Englund

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get your insurance here. Great people, best prices"
Profile photo of Mickey Mayfield

Mickey Mayfield

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Polite and Professional. Great team, Great people"
Profile photo of Sherry Shuster

Sherry Shuster

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donelle Taylor's service is unmatched! When my son got in an accident on the highway at 7:30 in the morning she was available to help and give direction at a time when I was beside myself with anxiety! She is knowledgeable of area repair shops and was able to give us options in a time when most shops couldn't take us. She REALLY is like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Rick Said

Rick Said

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people I have Dealt with in a long time !!!! Highly recommend!!!! Thanks for all u guys helped me with !"
Profile photo of Thomas Potter

Thomas Potter

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We went to State Farm for 2 auto and a home policy. Rebekah was helpful, attentive, and friendly. We were pleased to know that monthly payments didn't cost more than payment in full. We have a good driving, claim, and credit history with FICO scores in the mid 800's so our monthly insurance bill for a home and two cars is a little over $100. 👍"
Profile photo of Kathy Koepp

Kathy Koepp

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people who work in this office. Very helpful and they get back to us right away if we have a question. I also love that they keep up on our coverage and let us know where we might be lacking or how we could save money. They are very personable and tailor services to our family's needs."
Profile photo of Gennifer Williams

Gennifer Williams

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy and Donelle are my “go to” gals!!"
Profile photo of Chad Strickland

Chad Strickland

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick is fantastic alway prompt and curious great customer service."
Profile photo of Doug Sweene

Doug Sweene

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"the people here are very friendly."
Profile photo of Steve Sanson

Steve Sanson

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great service once again with my State Farm reps. Thanks again! Steve Sanson"
Profile photo of Andrew W.

Andrew W.

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to call in today to update payment information, and I spoke with Rebekka. She was very kind and patient, while also being efficient. I have been really impressed with the customer service every time I call in! Would highly recommend using this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Carolyn Johnson

Carolyn Johnson

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was immediately taken care of, he was courteous and asked if there was anything else he could do."
Profile photo of Steve Bosworth

Steve Bosworth

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic State Farm Insurance team! Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jack Ehrmantraut

Jack Ehrmantraut

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecka and the people at State Farm have been very helpful providing my insurance needs. I can count on them to keep me informed and help me find my best value for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of ANGELA VASI-CLIFFORD

ANGELA VASI-CLIFFORD

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for forty years. They have always taken great care of myself and my family..."
Profile photo of Amanda Keller

Amanda Keller

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Donnelle and her staff. They are all so helpful and make dealing with insurance less scary. And being able to pick up the phone and hear a friendly voice anytime I have a question is so nice these days. Thank you Sandy for your time today!"
Profile photo of Laura Swift Hause

Laura Swift Hause

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donelle and her staff, especially Patrick and Sandy, are always friendly and knowledgeable. Any time we have a question, they provide an answer quickly. Case in point, just recently we were on vacation and needed proof of insurance, which was in our car at home. We called the agency, and Patrick emailed us a copy of our insurance card within minutes. Problem solved!"
Profile photo of Stephen Powell

Stephen Powell

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an incredible team. Literally will never leave strictly because how these people treat us and our family! Unbelievable customer service."