Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donnelle Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Donnelle Taylor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan Stephens

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company. I have been with this firm since I bought my first car. The staff is very nice and very professional."

Star Martin

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company.Very friendly and always helpful."

Neil Williams

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm, and this branch is excellent. They take care of you here."

David Eging

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide excellent service and found discounts I wasn’t aware of. Was able to find a great rate for both homeowners and vehicle which was better then what I was paying before for just vehicle insurance. Highly recommend them."

Linda Kuhn

August 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"I been dealing with state farm for some time now and they are great! They know how to treat you right."

Debora Ashley

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people, with excellent service"

Elizabeth Pugh

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were friendly and helped us save money!"

Billy Kimble

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people with your questions."

Kyle Neff

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! Great hometown, neighborhood insurance agency."

Trisha Weaver

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray and Donnelle did an amazing job finding me a great rate and were so nice along the way!"

James Englund

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get your insurance here. Great people, best prices"

Mickey Mayfield

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Polite and Professional. Great team, Great people"

Sherry Shuster

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donelle Taylor's service is unmatched! When my son got in an accident on the highway at 7:30 in the morning she was available to help and give direction at a time when I was beside myself with anxiety! She is knowledgeable of area repair shops and was able to give us options in a time when most shops couldn't take us. She REALLY is like a good neighbor!"

Rick Said

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people I have Dealt with in a long time !!!! Highly recommend!!!! Thanks for all u guys helped me with !"

Thomas Potter

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We went to State Farm for 2 auto and a home policy. Rebekah was helpful, attentive, and friendly. We were pleased to know that monthly payments didn't cost more than payment in full. We have a good driving, claim, and credit history with FICO scores in the mid 800's so our monthly insurance bill for a home and two cars is a little over $100. 👍"

Kathy Koepp

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people who work in this office. Very helpful and they get back to us right away if we have a question. I also love that they keep up on our coverage and let us know where we might be lacking or how we could save money. They are very personable and tailor services to our family's needs."

Gennifer Williams

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy and Donelle are my “go to” gals!!"

Chad Strickland

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick is fantastic alway prompt and curious great customer service."

Doug Sweene

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"the people here are very friendly."

Steve Sanson

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great service once again with my State Farm reps. Thanks again! Steve Sanson"

Andrew W.

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to call in today to update payment information, and I spoke with Rebekka. She was very kind and patient, while also being efficient. I have been really impressed with the customer service every time I call in! Would highly recommend using this State Farm office."

Carolyn Johnson

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was immediately taken care of, he was courteous and asked if there was anything else he could do."

Steve Bosworth

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic State Farm Insurance team! Very friendly and helpful."

Jack Ehrmantraut

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecka and the people at State Farm have been very helpful providing my insurance needs. I can count on them to keep me informed and help me find my best value for my insurance needs."

ANGELA VASI-CLIFFORD

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for forty years. They have always taken great care of myself and my family..."