Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Springer

Matthew Springer

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Springer
"Best experience i’ve had. Very straight forward and easy process to get me insured."
Profile photo of Ty Heath

Ty Heath

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ty Heath
"Absolutely horrible office/customer service. If I could give 0 stars I would. I called about a new auto/home policy, as a vet I usually use USAA but decided to shop around. The rep was seemingly ignorant about many of the questions I had and constantly had to ask her coworkers for the answers and her overall tone and demeanor was less than professional to say the least. Maybe the other reps are knowledgeable about their jobs but Sandy’s knowledge and customer service skills need work. Needless to say they didn’t get my business."
Profile photo of Brandon Steffish

Brandon Steffish

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Steffish
"Phenomenal pricing !"
Profile photo of Adam Wilson

Adam Wilson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Wilson
"Rebekka has been great, and has made it super easy for me to manage my coverage for multiple vehicles."
Profile photo of Kristen K

Kristen K

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen K
"Great people who are friendly and really help u get the best rate."
Profile photo of Susan Peggs

Susan Peggs

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Peggs
"Donnelle Taylor’s staff is very friendly & helpful. Prompt service every time! Thank You"
Profile photo of James Lydon

James Lydon

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lydon
"Excellent timely attentive service is very nice yes <3"
Profile photo of David Eging

David Eging

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Eging
"Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide excellent service and found discounts I wasn’t aware of. Was able to find a great rate for both homeowners and vehicle which was better then what I was paying before for just vehicle insurance. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Thomas Ursem

Thomas Ursem

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Ursem
"This office is very helpful. Ray is able to answer all my questions and he gets back to me within 24 hours. I have had to go through auto additions, filing a few claims, adding renters insurance and he answered all my questions and guided me to keep me on track and it’s all done very quickly. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Neff

Kyle Neff

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Neff
"Wonderful staff! Great hometown, neighborhood insurance agency."
Profile photo of Ray Taylor

Ray Taylor

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Taylor
"The Donnelle Taylor's office has a friendly staff, great rates, and they are very involved in the community where I live. I think that is very important for a local business."
Profile photo of Judith Lozada

Judith Lozada

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Lozada
"This team is always helpful and supportive!"
Profile photo of Darin Butcher

Darin Butcher

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Butcher
"Been with State farm for years. No problems, Thanks Sandra."
Profile photo of Dennis Govich

Dennis Govich

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Govich
"Sandy, the office manager, and I, have been associated together via multiple State Farm agents, for a VERY long time. I have never been disappointed with her compassion, knowledge, and service. Thank you, Sandy !!!"
Profile photo of Amy Wargo

Amy Wargo

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wargo
"Very friendly staff. Prompt service and very helpful! Just moved from Florida recently where I also used state farm, however they DON'T compare to the Donnelle Taylor branch! I've never delt with such personable insurance staff. I highly recommend these folks for your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Webb

Stephen Webb

September 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Stephen Webb
"Best insurance I have had the ream is real and really nice very informative have had no bad experiences at all so far I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Jackie Lambert

Jackie Lambert

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Lambert
"Donelle and her team helped me save on both my home and car insurance. They are very responsive and quick to answer with questions. I feel confident that I have "great" insurance if something happens to either my cars or home."
Profile photo of Cole Lewis

Cole Lewis

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Lewis
"If you are looking to switch your insurance look no further. I received my quote for both home and auto about 2 hours later same day. The rep I spoke with didn't try to sell me on it aggressively and specifically said to shop around and that he wouldn't twist my arm which I appreciated. They got my home insurance down about $3000 a year and when I called the next day to get everything set in stone I had both auto and home policy information before the end of the day. I am extremely satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Kayla G

Kayla G

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla G
"Been with them for many years, all questions are answered and make every transition easy and stress free"
Profile photo of Janice Haley

Janice Haley

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Haley
"Rebekka was so friendly and explained auto coverage thoroughly."
Profile photo of Shawn Beavin

Shawn Beavin

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Beavin
"I just signed up with my local State Farm office for auto insurance and really happy with the experience so far. I work a busy schedule and don’t have much time during the days to shop and buy insurance and Rebekkah in Grafton made it very easy for me and was great at communicating back and forth via email to sort out most of the details. I called today to finalize and make initial payment she just so happened to answer the phone and got me taken care of so quickly, I really appreciate everything so far!!! Initial experience I would highly recommend everything has been easy!!!!"
Profile photo of Pamela J Fulaytor-Bailey

Pamela J Fulaytor-Bailey

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela J Fulaytor-Bailey
"I've been with State Farm for more than 40 years and the service and respect have been excellent. No matter how much the world changes, State Farm and Donnell Taylor remain the best insurance around."
Profile photo of Rachel Pustulka

Rachel Pustulka

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Pustulka
"State Farm has always had our back. We've had our share of insurance needs over the years, and Donnelle and her team have always been wonderful in their assistance. They also keep up with reviews of our coverage and make recommendations for updates to our insurance as our needs have changed over the years. I recommend them without reservation!"
Profile photo of Jillian Cornish

Jillian Cornish

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Cornish
"Helpful, sympathetic and timely."
Profile photo of Christy Hinton

Christy Hinton

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Hinton
"I never really had a problem with state farm auto insurance the service is great at and what they offer with their policies I would recommend state farm to family and friends"